Meet Our Rental Team

Meet Our Rental Team!

NextHome PPM Realty is a family-owned and operated real estate company that has been in business for over 30 years. We strive to offer our clients an unparalleled experience! Whether it be with our Real Estate Division or our Rental Division, we work with our clients to make sure they are happy in their homes.

Our rental properties vary from single-family homes to garden-style buildings in the South Hills of Pittsburgh - Mt. Washington, Dormont, Mt. Lebanon, Brookline, and Carnegie. Our goals are to grow and improve our portfolio as well as our relationship with our tenants using technology to make us as efficient and current as possible. We take pride in our buildings as well as our reputation and because of that much of our clientele is word of mouth referrals and repeat business.

David Pirain
Partner/REALTOR®, Green,
Associate Broker

Office Phone: 412.343.6205
Cell Phone: 412.812.2722
Email: dpirain@ppmrealty.com

Katie Orient
Account Services

Office Phone: 412.343.6204
Direct: 412.343.6204
Email: korient@ppmrealty.com

Michael Jeffery
Service Team Supervisor

Office Phone: 412.526.6891
Email: mjeffery@ppmrealty.com

Shelley Herwitt
Service Coordinator

Office Phone: 412.440.8160
Email:sherwitt@ppmrealty.com

Jay Zenobi
Service Technician

Email: jzenobi@ppmrealty.com

Brandon Malone
Service Technician

Email: bmalone@ppmrealty.com

Don Graber
Service Technician

Email: dgraber@ppmrealty.com

Areas We Cover